Slide background

Kontakt oss

Ta gjerne kontakt.

Roy-Erik Larsen
Manager

Phone: 469 16 698

roy@javapersonal.no

Sigrid Teigen Bekkeli
HR / Administrasjon / Economy

Phone: 977 63 540

sigrid@javapersonal.no

Hilde Henriksen
Economy (on leave)

Phone: 948 40 742

hilde@javapersonal.no

Remigijus Koruza
Recruting Coordinator

Phone: 974 18 974

remigijus@javapersonal.no

Sebastian Amundsen
Billing

Phone: 482 17 118

Sebastian@javapersonal.no

Anders Østensen
Project leader

Phone: 911 01 353

anders@javapersonal.no

Contact us

If you don't know which spesific person to contact to contact, send a mail to post@javapersonal.no.