Slide background

Kontakt oss

Ta gjerne kontakt.

Harald Wand
Manager

Phone: 900 19 732

harald@javapersonal.no

Sigrid Teigen Bekkeli
HR / Administrasion (on leave)

Phone: 977 63 540

sigrid@javapersonal.no

Hilde Henriksen
Economy

Phone: 948 40 742

hilde@javapersonal.no

Remigijus Koruza
Recruting Coordinator

Phone: 974 18 974

remigijus@javapersonal.no

Terje Fjærli
Billing

Phone: 916 62 623

terje@javapersonal.no

Terje Jenberg
Sales

Phone: 926 26 973

terje.jenberg@javapersonal.no

Contact us

If you don't know which spesific person to contact to contact, send a mail to post@javapersonal.no.